Sort:  

I'm not quite sure what is back in fashion to be honest, it all looked a bit odd! lol

:) I was never into fashion. Not even as a teenager. Just wear what I like.

Don't like to keep myself in any shop for longer period of time. You know, just buy what I want and get out as soon as possible :) But I 've noticed something. As a man who ain't got much weight, it is harder for me to find jeans to fit. Really. I don't know, maybe people are getting fat and that's the trend or something...

I hate shopping too. I only go when absolutely necessary. I'm not sure what is happening to clothes in today's shops, but I am definitely not in the fashionable category lol

But you may be in "special" category :) And I thought every woman likes to hear she is something special :) Joking...Don't take that wrong