Patience - Long Term Life InvestmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20160906_210035.jpg

Sometimes I'm moving a million miles an hour in my mind. Looking at this, considering that, remembering and being reminded of this and that, wanting to follow up more with another thought...and so on.

What I realized is that I created a sort of addiction to being in a state of RUSH inside myself.

Breathe, Slooooow Down. Chillax.

I noticed that by taking the time to slow down and breathe, the pressure I experience inside my body is way less. The stress I've accumulated and carried has so much so been a result of breath suppression. It's still a process of becoming fully present of myself in my body. It's kind of wild to consider how I've been in my body....but more in my Mind than my body. Where, it is like i have been mining my body for energy with my mind. Not realizing that my mind is a tool for my body. a sort of global positioning system.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand how my Mind is a Tool to support me within and as my Body. I realize that my relationship in mind, reflects what I am accepting and allowing myself to do to my body.

I commit myself to making short term and long term plans as a way to support accounting for my time with body and mind participation.

I commit myself to Living the Word 'Patience' as a practical support tool in moving through the depths of my mind and grounding myself within and as body awareness. I realize Practicing Patience is the Process of Life in so many ways.

I realize when I am triggered, I am revealing a point of suppression within myself.

I commit myself to Learning from each and every trigger.
I commit myself to increasing my Learning Ability by practicing my Patience, and within doing so, slowing down to recognize the specificity of the dissonance i am experience.IMG_20160906_210035.jpg

Bonus Shares:

http://desteniiprocess.com/ (Life Skills and Self - Mastery)

3% Discount Code: CO8HFc @ https://www.genesis-mining.com/ (earn residual income)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30