Compounding Interest - Life ExpansionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

20160828_133642.jpg

In many ways, I am more familiar with compounding consequence, pressure, strain, and stress. I've decided to make a change here. I've adjusted my attitude about my Life and the Lives of others. For me to support anyone effectively, really is a measure of how well I take care of myself. The more the merrier.

The word "Investment" initially, was defined by myself as something separate from me that had potential to be prosperous in improving in value. I've realized that I am not in fact separate from Investment(s). This shift in perspective and outlook has had distinctive changes in the quality of my life.

In equalizing myself with and as "investment" I am more engaged and cognitively alert of my participation's. Support questions i regularly utilize: "How can I support myself?" "Is this a good investment into myself?" "What can I learn here?" "How many bits of support can i plan into my day, my week?" "What kind of support and assistance would i benefit having more of in my life"
This general outlook and regard into Investments to include and also encompass 'Self-Investments' has been refreshingly fun. I am taking intititiative for my life in ways i had previously been apathetic and lethargic about...where i had a deeply ingrained sort of suppression about living, and moving, taking care of myself to the best of my abilities. It's interesting really....because it's like my 'ideas and perceptions' of being successful and doing well....were so much so within the outlook definition: "You want to be able to do as little as possible, be retired...but have access to resources and be able to afford to do nothing...and or have the freedom to not require to follow a schedule and just simply exist."

In my outlooks, i perpetuated a sort of "Settling" attitude....where it's like, "ah it's ok, it's fine, i don't have to do that....I don't need to participate...I can afford to just chill....I don't need to work...I have enough money."

This settling attitude, has been a bit of a plague...I can see how I didn't bother with so many relationship opportunities that have come into my life....didnt bother...meaning where i just gave up and let go of relationships...because i didn't care enough to do more, be better. And this : "Do more, be better"...so much so is a matter of Living, "Regard", Having a genuine regard for others and making an effort to be a friend, lover, neighbor, and reliable source.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to suppress my Life, my Best Life.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to compound my suppression and consequence.
I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to fear asking how I can practically be Better than what I've previously accepted as my Best.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to separate myself from and as "investment"

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to not realize and understand Life and how Everything is Like an Investment...and it's a matter of our efforts and participation here, Stemming from our self-worth, and self-regard as the realization of All Life being Equally here. Everything, Everyone is here together.

I commit myself to living my life as the best Investments into My best development and Expansion.
I commit myself to learning new things every day. I realize I will not always know what I am expanding my understanding of, until after I've learned the new Bit. I realize sometimes, I connect and integrate so many things as a result of being very active in a myriad of different participation's. I realize the reflection and insight garnered from participation is so much so the 'natural learning process' and that this supports me with making new connections in fields that might seem on the surface to not be related.

I commit myself to making great Life Investments.

It's interesting, to regard and consider "Life Investments' Because what comes up for me, is the process of substantiating myself and the world as that which is Great here....Support and Assistance. Playground Planet Awesome for all Life...where everything is regarded and considered. Much work to be done!

Bonus Shares:

Life Mastery Course - http://desteniiprocess.com/

Genesis Mining Affiliate Code for 3% Discount: CO8HFc
https://www.genesis-mining.com20160828_133642.jpg

Sort:  

Great post!
albert-einstein-compound-interest-8th-wonder-of-the-world.jpg

Hey!
Thanks for Support :)

Much Appreciated :)

Compound Interest really is magnificent when we structure it for our best benefits!

STEEM ON

Forgot to mention: "I love that Einstein Quote" One of my favorite quotes of all time!
Thanks so much for attaching it!

Keep STEEM'N

very nice to read about your process

thanks ; truly inspiring

Congrats, after a nomination by @kimzilla you have been selected as Author of the Day by the Steemvoter (SV) Guild, keep up the good work and helping make Steem great!

Note: You should receive many guild votes shortly, enjoy!

SteemImg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52