You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visa differences between Vietnam and Thailand

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I always thought that German authorities are strict but it's nothing compared to Thailand. The amount of nonsense bureaucracy is just ridiculous (This strategy will not work in the long run and they might highly regret it)..

I'm lucky enough that I work for a company and they do all of the Visa work for me. But as soon as I will start to work on my own I definitely need to consider another country (even I really like Thailand).

Anyway, I wish you a good start on this new chapter!

Sort:  

thanks buddy. It wasn't always like this in TH... the ease of living there was what attracted me to the country in the first place. I don't know why they are changing everything but it's their country, and I supposed they are going to do what they want! I just hope they have a plan in place of the Thai people that are going to be potentially negatively affected by this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05