Sort:  

Great and valuable information @worldcapture! I appreciate your efforts my dear friend. Wish you all the very best. 🤗💚

Thank you dear @stardivine :)) I hope you are having a great day! <3

Your stock earnings will go much higher ;) Many digital nomads have to add active income on top of their passive income as well.. Good luck on your way to becoming a digital nomad, I think of you really want to, you can make it work!

Thanks for your comment buddy @jpphotography ! Yeah an active income is def the key to all of this. Just need to find a way to generate such an income :) But in times of being able to connect to the internet in almost all places on the planed there are def a ton of ways to do so. Just need to figure out what fits best for me !

Hi @worldcapture, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @hendrikdiote doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you @checky, i corrected it ! :))

For us, over the last couple of years it, has been a constant up and down. Becoming a digital nomad is def. not easy but it's at least for us the most rewarding way to live and all the hassle is worth it. One tip is to have a solid, location independent way of generating income. With that you will be golden. So let's hope that Steemit will be the platform we can all thrive from.

Thanks for your reply @for91days !
I really respect what you guys do and living that life. I think everything is possible if your really work hard for it. I mean, at least we can try :)

Woah this is an amazing post! Becoming a digital a nomad has always been a dream to me, one that I hope to achive on my way someday! I like your plan, the youtube unsubscriptions were really well-driven! hahah and you're right, you cannot achieve something if you're lazy and doing nothing, I'm trying to focus myself on steem right now by dedicating more time to it, blogging properly and starting some other stuff in here, since I am at a better place now hahah I'm glad to see that your experience here on the platform has been so great, that is a real proof of how great is steem as a way to get some passive income and as an investment I think, there are many opportunities, that's why I trust it and I'm hoping for it to get up again! Plus I think your photos are great so I'm pretty sure you will achieve what you want and not only with the help of this community but more

STEEM OOOOOONNNN! :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to Reply on my post @ailindigo! I think it's the dream of a lot of People. Dosen't it Sound great to be able to work from where ever you want ? Ha! But it's all about ourselfs, how much we want it and how much effort we put into it!
I really want to see you more often on steemit again, u have a big Talent in writing so u should not miss that chance to post active Posts again!!!
Hope you have a great day (well, night for you now :D )

Bro you are the real deal, and its clear to me, that you will achieve anything that you set out to do!
Great article, because it flows directly from your core.
You are exactly what steemit was intended for.....A True artist and Steemian!
Thanx for sharing and rock on!

Oi! Thanks for your comment Gravy!! Gave me a smile and made me happy! Thanks brotha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43