Sort:  

This is really funny...lmao

@edjag, @dalegraunke, @acres1882,@alao @mylittleblurbs -- we do need aphunkenbreak too :)

I do like the side effects very much!!! Where do you get this? I don’t think they sell it anywhere near me!

I know I am about to ask my doctor if he can prescribe for me AphukenbreakE

Omg.... I am talking to myself, I need a Aphukenbrake

AphukenbrakE from you...@smile4dayz

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming

5WS_icon copy.png

Will share. Thanks for letting me know.

hahahha or you want to be songle forever , choose your pokemon hahha

@dzued that one will need a pill as well.

Omg.... I am talking to myself, I need a Aphukenbrake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55