You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: >>>You *Need* This In Your Medicine Cabinet<<<

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Colloidal Silver is a miracle anti-biotic. And it's a crying shame that the western medical industry will not recognize it as so in order to preserve their profits from selling endless gut damaging anti biotic pills. Which destroy good gut flora and allow for the bad to take over. Last time I took antibiotic pills, I ended up with a Candida overgrowth infection all throughout my intestines. It Has taken months with a strict diet to re-balance my gut bacteria.

On another note. I'm a world traveler and have been living out of a backpack for over 10 years. I always carry colloidal silver and activated charcoal to remedy and type of food poisoning I may encounter. Works like a charm. Every household should have a bottle of colloidal silver on hand. I'd love to see the American people rebel against medical oppression in every way.

I sincerely enjoyed your article thank you for sharing. Up-voted, following. I am new here on steemit. I just had my first successful article. If you'd be kind enough to check it out I'd greatly appreciate it. It's titled "World Travel Report: Ecuador"
Thank you in advance- World Travel Pro

Sort:  

It's nice to meet you, Daniel.

Thank you very much for reading my post and for your ringing endorsement of colloidal silver.

I couldn't agree with you more that it is a crime the way western medical powers suppress its use. People are literally dying as a result because their doctors don't know about it or have been led to believe that it is in some way harmful.

I'm glad to have you following my blog, and I invite you to check out my (somewhat out of date) Topical Table of Contents - just click the GIF below.

I'll make a deal with you: I'll read more of your articles if you would be kind enough to leave the briefest of notes in reply here to assure all my good readers and followers that this is not a set-up, that we've never met before, and that you aren't a shill here by pre-arrangement to help boost my product? :D

Thanks again for your great comment, my new friend. ;)
😄😇😄

@creatr

Sounds good. I like the way you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44