Sort:  

You got a 25.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

my favorite flower type, is this new white roses? really shooting perfect

It was a new rose I found on my walk in downtown. The light was hitting it just perfect. Thanks for reading.

You are welcome, friend

lovley flower <3

Flower is the symbol of love .I live the flower .I have a flower garden .

This photo and this post was great. It gave me a special tone

I'm glad you liked it. White so hard to photograph. It really was a lovely flower on my walk today.

Hey, @woedymouth Your photography is so beautiful and really Magic photo shot,The flowers look very nice to see.

Post and photo is great~~

Beautiful... both poem and picture!

Your image meets the photography so perfectly! I feel that I can touch this lovely bloom through your poem!

Thank you for the lovely comment. I love white roses.

Ahh, as do I! As you may sense
(@}~~~~

We appreciate your work so much!! Thank you for being part of the freewriters!!
https://steemit.com/freewritepoetrydigest/@freewritehouse/poetry-digest-edition-five

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68