What a great time to get sick!!! MOVIEPASS.com-- Homeless for Bitcoin #2

in #life7 years ago

Since I spend most my time in public places like the gym and library, I ended up getting sick. I know there's a flu bug going around but jeez, I didn't know these places could be so icky. At the library, I see the same people here every day. From people posting stuff on Ebay to homeless people that don't know how to cover their mouth when they cough. A huge eye opener for me! GROSS! I guess it's the same feeling you get when you're at the airport.

I've gone through the worst of the bug (lots of orange juice and vitamin C) and slowly regaining my strength back. As of today, this will be my 10th day being homeless for bitcoin. It's still not getting easier but still very doable.

What to know what I do at the library? I spend most my time watching the bitcoin market along with watching a lot of TV series and movies. I have subscriptions with Netflix (currently watching Black Mirror), Hulu (currently watching Hell's Kitchen, and Top Chef I have no idea why I like watching cooking shows) and Hulu TV (my local channels including my sports channels) . Seriously, who downloads anything anymore? =)

With all this time on my hands (you could say I'm enjoying my time off since I did work 10 hour days, 6 days a week for 10 years) I'm actually thinking about going to the gym twice a day but we'll see how that goes cause in all reality, I'm lazy. Haha. Speaking of lazy, my next subscription is definitely lazy fun.

I recently subscribed to Moviepass.com just to get myself out of the library. What this subscription does is it allows you to watch one 2D movie everyday at any participating local movie theater and it only costs $10 a month. If you're a movie buff like me and enjoy going to the movies, you might want to check it out! I'll even start posting what movies I've watched with Moviepass and review them a little. I signed up today so I should be getting the movie card in a couple of days. I'll keep you guys posted!

I appreciate you guys! See you guys, next post!

Always head up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51