Homeless for Bitcoin #4 -- On my 4th week

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You know what the worst part about being homeless is? It's not the fact I have to sleep in my car or having to go to the gym to take a shower. To be honest, it put me on a good schedule, I wake up at 5am and workout for 2 hours and take a shower. Nothing beats having your body in shape and your mind honing ninja like reflexes!

The worst part about being homeless is, I can't take a piss or shit when I want. Haha I'll be honest I've never taken a shit outside (besides camping) in my life and I'm not about to start now. Haha I know it sounds like there's a simple solution to a simple problem but I'm telling you guys the moment I start disrespecting my surroundings and start pissing outside is the moment I become one of your local city bums. You feel me? Haha #thirdworldproblems

I hope you guys got a little chuckle out of it!
See you guys next post, always head up!

My Movie Review ListHomeless for Bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51