Sort:  

Remember that the future belongs to people who believe in the beauty of their dreams

May be you are right but it is hard to invent things just by dreaming, it might have been easy for people back from about 150 years when there were a lot of things that still needs to be invented and the Ideas that was needed were super small which they could be dreaming ..

Although I have dreamed about making new products I also feel that it's not so easy to accomplish these dreams in reality .Anyway Thq for all the support @merryslamb

We share nightly dreaming (provided no THC consumption has taken place by me during the day). It sounds to me that you may be a good candidate for Lucid Dreaming.

https://m.wikihow.com/Lucid-Dream

I have been through lucid dreaming but it is rare. Most of the time I feel nervous and I would wake up from my sleep when I come to know that I really am dreaming all this time inside my dream. ..
Thq for the support and appreciation @novacadian

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52