Thanks God It's Sunday ! ! !

in #life7 years ago

Maybe you'll said:" Come on...no body like Sunday because tomorrow will be Monday and I'll need to go to school or work."

But, I've been wishing to have my Sunday back for very very very long. And yes, I've 2 days rest every week, but they always during weekdays. For the past 6 years, I almost don't have my weekends, unless I took my annual leave during weekends.

I love my family, my kids. And I always wish I've more time to accompany them. I hope I can bring my kids running around, play around before they grown up and left me.

Before this, this is just a dream to have my Sunday. Even now still actually, because I don't have my full Sunday but at least I have a few hours now. Let's HURRAY for it. Anyway I'm still working hard to have my time, my life and my financial back to my control.

It's a long time I didn't see Sunday evening.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85