Fuxking Susan!

in #life7 years ago

So... here's some background; Susan used to be a neighbor in my apartment complex. The kind with the crybaby wanna be vicious little shit of a dog that barks if you walk past it. Anyways this bitch used to walk her little fuck right in front of my patio three times a day and fucking linger letting her dog excite my lab buddah. He gets excited and starts jumping around "mom I wanna play" no fucking chance dude. Well then this bitch wants to be shouting at me telling me to control my dog... um..GFYS but anyways this miserable ugly old woman with her ratty hair and scrappy clothes mean mugged me daily for about a year. I moved and finally don't have to deal with the woman I named Susan... well 3 months later I start a new job. Walk in on day one and who is sitting in the training room of my new temp job. You guessed it, Susan. And to make things funnier her name was actually Susan! I delt with this annoying woman for 3 months and the assignment came to an end. Today I started a new job and meet my coworker, she is not the same woman but my god it's Susan and her name is also Susan. I am starting to wonder if Susan is not a specific person but an entity sent to annoy me lol fml

Sort:  

Original work of Meisha Scott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31