You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tried to do some meal prep with my new slow cooker ~ chicken breast, lentils, carrots, BBQ sauce! Quite delicious and healthy :D 오늘은 요리, 닭가슴살, 렌틸, 당근, BBQ소스. 4시간 걸렸는데 닭가슴살 완전 부드러웠어요 ><

in #life7 years ago

So this is the post you mentioned. I feel so sorry for you.. and I see this time the person who called the dog deleted his reply, that pathetic one must have been desperate..
Anyway, there's no reason for you to stop using the tag. Keep going.

The food looks yummy by the way. Is it korean food? cause it seems quite different from korean style chicken.. like 찜닭or something like that.

Sort:  

Yes I hope they will remove the counter for the dogs visits as I think they will blacklist if there are too many ㅜㅜ
Actually it's just a recipe I found online for a high-protein low-carb meal to eat after my workouts :)
It is quite delicious for "diet" food kkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35