STORY - My ex seeks me for consolation, the reason: the girl he cheated on me with.

in #life6 years ago

This is very funny, two years ago I had a very unpleasant love break. I was very much in love and excited, I had no idea how to react.

In short, the point is that it was by deception. My boyfriend at the time had another girlfriend (yes, formally, he asked her to be boyfriends to her too) and I, out of revenge, started dating the boy he hated the most (I had no idea why they fell badly, the boy The beginning was a very sweet person, so much that I forgot the revenge and ended up liking myself to go out with him).

Well, the relationship with time was disgusting and one of the bad experiences I had in life, I knew why they fell so badly. Already another girl had done the same as me, in the end come to reason that what he was doing was very childish. I had to give myself that blow to realize what was happening (ironic).

During all that time, my ex and I stayed as friends, but not with the same confidence. It was very stupid to pretend that a person does not exist if he had to see and interact with him every day, so he only treated him with an indifferent friendship.

The blow number 1: it happened about a year ago, my ex count looked for me because it was wrong, I did not have anyone to talk to and I was the only person who knew how to listen without judging (I always so charitable I offered to listen to him).
And it was what I had expected at some point, the girl I left for broke up with the ugly and was desperate (Viva karma). He explained the reasons and the truth was very stupid, he asked me for advice and I could only give him the one that I would have given to me. "FORGET IT, THINK ABOUT YOU"

A week they returned.

The blows number 2,3,4,5: Four times more for the only thing that my ex was looking for me to tell me about that girl, and every time I finished, the whole shattered and innocent. So much that I reached a point where I got tired. I literally said "Fuck you."

They returned all those times that ended.

The blow number 6: last night he wrote again, this time with the excuse that he wanted to know about me. He started to act strange and asked if he was okay, which I should not have done because he said "I AM NOT GOOD BECAUSE I ENDED WITH HIM" you can imagine how I rolled my eyes. But something called my attention, he told me "NOW IF IT WAS FINISHED" and I asked him to tell me.

Ok, I can swear that even with Stand up I would have laughed so much, if I could pass the conversation I would. That is, she left it because she considers herself a bad person but does not know the reasons. He obviously began to explain everything that hurt him and I died of laughter I said "I GIVE YOU A WEEK TO RETURN" and block Whatsapp.

Things could not go better.

3d8169108f09c49ba945abc57dba4f7e.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99