#SHOTSTORY - WHERE I ARRIVED FOR LOVE

in #life6 years ago

Anonymous:

Summing up the story and saving details, I would not know how to explain my relationship, I guess the main thing is to mention the distance. How can you cope with a relationship at a distance these days? It was difficult, however there was some peculiarity in what he and I had that with words I can not explain. Almost three years were enough for a love to flow, although doing a point and I think that we knew how to take this in the way no one could ever have borne.

Many who would have explained what we felt would not react with the expected gestures, just hear that two people want to distance, do not know yet and yet accept liberally the fact of being with other people on each side is difficult to understand even for us, but that's how we worked.

How do we cope with jealousy? For some reason we never feel jealous of the other, if that is the case we have the ability to speak it and treat it in such a way that it does not affect us. Almost always only one of the two was in a relationship, nothing serious, we could not stay with other people knowing that we were made for each other, likewise if something went wrong in some relationship we were to support and advise us, something orthodox, It is a maturity that we develop from the first time we speak.

If there was someone in this life other than my family that I could love with madness, it was him, I fell in love as when you fall asleep, literally with closed eyes, I learned from him what I probably would not have learned from anyone, mainly the risks that one takes for love and those that should never be taken, that people come and go even if some stay.

If you are going to stumble in life with someone, it is done well or it is not done, because time keeps running and people of great size learn to walk, falling.

a36f902a01f061a66f6fe037e71ce3c6.jpg

The last time we saw each other since I left home I had a bad feeling, I preferred to ignore it because obviously one as a person being in love sometimes prefers to close your eyes and trust, although that is when you will hit the hardest. He had behaved as he always had been until the time came when I had to return home, he began to apologize in silence. He was serious, sad and somewhat shy; I had not the faintest idea why.

The trip home was uncomfortable, perhaps due to the fact that it was not enough time together or because of the bad feeling that still hovered in my head. We took the longest way to make time, everything became intimidating by the time he said goodbye. I had never felt so many emotions in a hug, I was saying goodbye but I never thought I could feel so much commotion in that.

My eyes watered at the thought that it would be difficult to see us again and that was my bad feeling, he was really saying goodbye. I felt his breathing ragged and each time he pressed me more against his chest, I swore in silence to want to be wrong, that it was simply my imagination, that I did not come here for both of them and that he would throw everything away.

3c7dfd4c2b10e6b15eb276be6c95d5bb.jpg

When he got home he called to say that he would leave all afternoon, he never said anything to anyone, but he did not interest me either, and he should have interested me, really. A few hours later he published a picture with a girl and I laughed, very much. He had not stopped talking to me about that specific girl in the last few days, that he could not stand her and that she was very immature but did they go out together?

For the second time I preferred not to give importance to him although it was more than obvious that he was cheating me, not because he was with another person because that had never been a limit or treason for us; I mean I left everything to go there, spend all my savings on a plane ticket to an unknown place to spend a few days with him. I remember that a month before coming he told me that he did not want to be with anyone because it was not enough for him, that it was me who filled his world. And with the girl in the picture I already had a son.

d3cb4ec9f2ca3953d668b7609d48fcad.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74