#SHOTSTORY - ¿¿¿¿INSET????

in #life6 years ago

Simon is my cousin, bloodily and politically; So in general anything that happened to him came straight to tell me. Since we were little we grew up with the idea that the family is first, we were never told that the family also betrays, we were innocent and we were also two children who only had each other until he moved to another city.

For a long time we were inseparable and the communication remained intact but as we grew only one of the two managed to mature enough to realize that there are more people in the world, that the earth is not straight but round and that was me; I grew up with the idea of ​​not being the same as the rest of my family, I even walked away from Simón because he wanted to prove to me that he could do it. Be my own ideal of life.

By the time we recovered the communication Simon lived with the idea that everything was the same but I was different, I tried to pretend that the affection of children was still intact but it was not like that, I did not continue to see things in the same way as he did and that started to cause us problems. Simon became an arrogant, stubborn and immature person in his totality, he was the kind of person that you should want to pity and tired, really tired.

It turns out that some time later he moved again here and again we started to get attached but to some extent, we were cousins and only that, we had a drop of blood shared and that's it. However, one of his friends began to like me (and a lot) and one could say that I was just having a time with Simon for that boy, which caused a hostility to grow inside him.

4a395dd0b0c9fff6cd2d94f52300fa3a.jpg

Summarizing the problem that caused his hostility; Simon liked such a girl, Jennifer if I remember correctly was his name; It is not relevant but this story is a mess.

It turns out that some time after Simon's interest in her was known, Jennifer entered into a relationship with Andres, from that moment the fights started because Simon did not give up on her and caused problems to their relationship. to say that loyalty at that time was not a priority. A year later Andrés and Jennifer broke up, Simón was satisfied to believe that he had broken that relationship but he was not completely comfortable, he wanted revenge maybe.

Another year later Andrés started dating a girl from his class, María José, he knew her, she was really beautiful so I do not blame him if he went after that prey. A few days later I knew that Simon and this girl were boyfriends, I went crazy joining the points but I preferred not to comment.

In short, the cycle consisted in that if one liked the other he took it and then vice versa, I would like to say that it is a loan but it was literally a robbery.

For a while I decided to disappear from their lives, we studied in different universities so it was an advantage to focus on my world. For the day I spoke with Andrés he told me that he had finished with María José, I went crazy, the last time we talked she was dating Simon so basically they went back to steal the girlfriend while I was not there.

I just supported him the necessary time to overcome it and for my luck I also went through something similar so we supported each other, without intruding and without having to solve the problems of others, since then Andres and I created an indestructible connection .

241d60244fa55d428654dfda18c2e705.jpg

Simon's hostility returned some time later because of the fact that the story was repeating itself but with me. Andres and I got together and Simon even aware that we are family began to develop a kind of abnormal feeling for me, he said he wanted to fuck me, kiss me, have something serious with me, scared, so much that he came to ask me that the family is first and therefore I should leave Andres even if I was happy with him, "I owed him". One day I just opened my eyes and left them both, maybe those two had to be a couple to work.

Simon is currently attending a psychiatric institute, the last time we were together he tried to overtake me, he stole many things of value to the family and even cut his wrists when we knew he had done it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87