You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman, Heal Thyself – How I cured myself of IBS and Fibromayalgia

in #life8 years ago

Well I hope you'll be able to again! Seriously, changing my food has changed my life, though I had no idea it was behind my ailments until I found it out by accident when helping my friend research her illness! I wish you well, and to be well :-)

Sort:  

My doctor is convinced it is a sleep disorder, meaning that once you don't get enough sleep for long periods of time your body becomes hyper sensitive to things it wouldn't normally be sensitive to... His thoughts are that if you can restore normal sleep patterns for a period of time fibro patients might be able to reverse it... there isn't any evidence to back this up just yet just his findings after dealing with fibro patients for years...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44