You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine the Potential for Life If Children Grew Up with True Freedom, in a World of Self-Design: Here is a Real Example of Children Living Such a Life

in #life7 years ago

Yes!!! Children should be responsible for their own worlds, I whole-heartely agree. My son is 18 months now and I have no intention of 'shaping' him but he will blossom by himself and learn through his own interests and instincts. We have a tendency in the west to treat children as dumb and needing 'education' in everything, but in doing so we underestimate their abilities. Love your posts and attitudes!!!

p.s Don't forget me in Chat... I await your response please! Many thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49