You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Low Life and Criminal to Hooker and Witch - Don't Judge Someone By The Ink On Their Skin (Real Life Story)

in #life7 years ago

Really interesting post Amy, I love these intimate glimpses that help us get to know more about the person behind the blog. I love the stories that tattoos tell, and I love your wedding 'rings'! I only have a tiny bird myself, but like the idea of having a few more birds 'fluttering' all over my body! Maybe one day I will!

Sort:  

Thanks @woman-onthe-wing. Planning on a few more posts that show the girl behind the screen ;) I have a few tattoo artist friends.... so prob more to come hehe.

I look forward to more then! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42