You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electromagnetic Coffin

in #life7 years ago

Well my friend getting old is not for the young . They couldn't handle it . I have been taking pain pills for years . It's a slippery slope . best to avoid or postpone them when possible . I have been going to a Doctor who specializes in pain management for many years . A daily battle .
I did away with insurance companies during the Obama BS care and went to a consineer care for my wife . $70 a month and most everything is taken care of no out of pocket cost no matter how many visits . Best thing we ever did .
Don't want to bring it up but the $100 I loaned you some time back ? Maybe it just slipped your mind with all the things going on

I see the clown :) but the spot to the right of the bone , concern . other wise loose some weight

Take care of yourself , you would be missed my friend

Sort:  

Pain is something people either understand or do not. I don't want any pills, they barely do anything.

I can't really lose but 30 pounds oddly enough, I have a pretty solid frame under a little pudge. The pills have added most of the extra. I do the low to no carb diet most days. I am at 14% body fat with the calibrated machine but 41% if you use the BMI chart, lol. I have daughters, I can't get too small : )

I sent that money back last week, did you forget?

I talk to the doctor tomorrow about the last two scans, I will keep you updated.

I bet my wife intercepted it . damn
I don't like the BMI chart don't think it accurately reflects correctly
yea let me know and if anything I can do
I really understand the pill thing , and I try and avoid them at all cost . drooling rolling on the floor eyes tearing , wife crying and trying to help . true you either understand or you don't no middle ground

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66