You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky FOOTBALL

in #life5 years ago

Are these collective cards. I have a couple books full of baseball cards. I should look up and see their value. Not as much as years ago I think

Sort:  

You should because maybe it is worth money and you can power u even more 😂

My plan has always been to give it to my grandson. I think I will still do that. In another 30 -40 years they will be worth more.
Powering up is tempting but I don’t want to take from peter to pay Paul

Yesss thats better i didntknow thatyou have to give me all the info 😂😂

Or you give the steemit account keys to him as a present

He can have my keys when I am dead. !!!! LOL then he would shut me out of blogging. Not going to happen . Yea buddy ;)
I do wonder what the baseball cards are worth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68