Ask holy things help.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

They said that today, send Ganesh to the person we love to be lucky. Rich both senders and recipients. 1 year Hindu belief in one day

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

I wish everyone to be very happy.
I wish everyone only great luck.
I wish everyone to be very rich.
"And me also."
@wisuda989

Sort:  

Jaya, sri Ganeshaji!
Please don't think me mean or negative- work on usage/translation. This does not read well to a native-English user- make it pukka for Ganesh and all the universe!

They said that today, send Ganesh to the person we love to be lucky. Rich both senders and recipients. 1 year Hindu belief in one day

Perhaps "They say that today we should send Ganesh to the people we love for luck, to bring great riches both to the sender and the recipient."
I think you mean- "Everyone gains the benefit of a year's worship in just one day", but it is not clear.

I wish everyone very happy.
I wish everyone meet only lucky.
I wish everyone rich rich rich.
And me also.

"I wish everyone to be very happy." or "I wish everyone great happiness."
"I wish everyone only great luck." or "I wish only great luck for everyone."
"I wish (everyone great riches) (to be(come) very rich) (great riches for everyone)"
"And me also." is perfectly good.
These are all good ways to say the same thing, and there are others just as simple and direct, using the language well.

@tvulgaris
Thank you very much teacher .I use language translation program. My english not good .
I so happy you answer and teach me .
I will try to improve better more then now .
Thank you very much agian my teacher.
@wisuda989

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50