INTRODUCTION

in #life6 years ago

DEAR STEEMIANS,
It is a great privilege to be part of this community which is encouraging bloggers and bringing out the best in them.
My writing capacity has been in forgotten track, for some years and have been hoping and believing for a way to be back on the track.
Coming across this wonderful community called steemit, lightened my hope and am so elated to be part of it.

#HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
I found steemit through a friend, and a motivational writer @morakinyo and am so honoured to be a member of this wonderful community.

#WHO AM I
My name is Liadi Solomon Olalekan. I am a graduate of Business Administration from Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta, Ogun State, a renown state in education in Nigeria. I have been into administration for the past eight years, managing school. Going by my name, I prefer to be called "The Wisest King".

#MY DREAM AND PASSION
Right from my school days, I have been nursing the dream of becoming a CEO. This I have been working upon but starting with the management of human resources then to the material. Believing one day, not far from now, I will get there.

#CHALLENGES
Human race is meant to face challenges as it is part of life. Unwholesome situations happen everyday and they are to make us strong. Planning, focus, and determination, the three are needed in every situation of challenges of life. A plan less life is a failure life. Once there is a plan, be focused and determined with God on your side you will get to your desire destination. Having encountered challenges right from the secondary school days when I lost my father and the problem of gaining admission which were later overcame. Up till now the strong determination is there that am going to make it no matter the hurdles of life I have to cross. Being a member of this community is one big hurdle that I relentlessly waited to overcome till my registration is being approved. And there are many more to be crossed before getting to my desire point. By the grace of God and prayer, I will achieve my goal.
On a concluding note, if there is anyone that desire a greater goal and leaning on achieving it, let him plan, focus and be determined. Is there anyone that is hopeless and dejected, let him purpose in his heart what he wants to be and do the 'PFD' i.e planning, focus, determination. Sky will not be the limit for him. Most important of the above is make God your priority.
Thanks for reading.
God bless you all.
God bless steemit.IMG_20171118_161319.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19