How to work hard and be motivated to go on with writing a blog.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I was always wondering, how much I can work and what can I do for better living. No matter what, how much I was working, I often was thinking about getting a well-paid job. I always looked higher I am, but the wall is always a job in a 3-shift factory - in Poland. Three years ago I started to read much news about cryptocurrencies, and here I am on steemit. I try to rise my blog up with many subjects including rock music, cryptocurrencies, travel, and life cases. It is hard to break the writer blockade. Before steemit, I haven't written any blog. My first post about travel to Gdansk in Poland grabbed some attention. There were some comment I replied for and votes up - that times were only votes, not UPs or DOWNs :)
I also was watching one course on the Udemy platform which told me about one thing - you must write a lot and try to catch the subject to write, not every text will grab a lot of attention. That was what I needed. Some advice from experienced in this field. Blogging can be also a full-time job. Steemit has a lot of potential with it. When your text is good enough, you earn some money, you get some more followers, you grab attention with comments and replying to those comments. No one from top bloggers said it was easy or will be. You need to try - maybe someday will be better for you. Until then, I believe in a healthy ecosystem, because I see Steemit is doing its job.
home-office-336378_640.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74