I have a nice project in my hands, but I need your help!

in #life7 years ago

I have a couple of questions to ask you to make my project more efficient.

  1. When you are happy what kind of images you look for?
  2. When you are sad what kind of images you look for?
  3. Do you need to read quotes by famous people when feel unmotivated?

My project will involve colors, and I feel pretty confident it will be a very successfull one, even if maybe it will be used not by everyone ;)

Sort:  
  1. Images of nice places, or delicious foods.
  2. Raining, maybe.
  3. No. I don't often do that.
  1. Cute things, thought provoking things, bright colors.
  2. Funny things if I'm trying to un-sadden myself. Possibly images to match my mood such as rain, relatable images to my emotions, darker colors.
  3. I do not. I feel as though their life is very different than mine, and my own future and my child's motivates me.
  1. I look for people and literature.. I like to motivate people and give them things they don't normally get, it makes them happy. The literature is used to educate myself on truth and ways to make an income.

  2. I look to God and rely on my faith that everything will be ok .. sometimes I get really depressed.

  3. Bible verses and wise souls are the only peopleand book that motivates me.

Great Idea namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45