Who likes BUILDING FORTS?! I mean, who DOESN'T like building forts, am I right??

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My son just recently discovered the childhood wonder that is forts.
Now he won't leave it. He even sleeps in it.

This is the stuff that makes me miss being a kid.

I'm pretty sure if he could get a street number
and get set up to receive mail here, he would.



Sort:  

I like how you totally climbed inside. He was looking at you like "can I help you?" lol

He knows who the building architect and inspector is. ;-)

I liked his little light in the ceiling👍🏼😂

My kids Are always Building Forts out of my Blankets and Comforters and Pillows etc. It Often impresses me how they become so creative to hold it all up and traverse the Narrow Passageways.. And they suck me into their World by Convincing me to Play with them. Love this. !

Pretty cool! I can't wait for my baby to be this age and enjoy fort building:)

This is pretty cool ! You have an amazing boy Sir !

Upvoted

You better build you own adult fort and say no kids allowed unless they give you a foot rub lol

So cute! I have a son too and look forward to just such "adventures" - much love, @sweetpea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31