You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is short - hence why Podcasting is Important!

in #life8 years ago

In all seriousness - and this may be the most important thing I'm trying to explain - what my over analytical brain realizes is that I'm also capturing raw recordings of conversations with people who eventually will be leaving the Earth. So someday I hope that one of these recordings will act as a documentation of someone's voice, personality, and laughter - to be used to remember someone by a loved one once gone.

This is the best paragraph in the whole post, right there.
That is exactly how I feel about photography.

Sort:  

Indeed.. I get that even w/ the nature side of the Quad pics. Also - DJ Mixes. (as far as something positive I've gone.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39