Looks like I'm going to have a logo design on a historic building in town.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There's this old tavern that people frequented here for many decades, especially back in the days when this town's boom was mostly attributed to the railroad system that came through. It was called The Frisco Tap Room, located on Springfield, Missouri's historic Commercial Street.

About 2 weeks ago I was hired to design a logo for a new (but not so new) bar that was going to be taking over that building as its new location. So, this morning I cranked this little baby out, and they loved it!

Excuse me while I stick this feather in my hat. ;-)




Sort:  

That's a sweet logo!

Thanks! It'll be cool to see it on the building once they get moved it and set up. I'll be sure to post again when I'm able to take a pic of the sign.

Wow , this looks way slick! good job .

Well done sir. I'm trying to design a logo myself. I may need to contract your services.

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 20 Apr 2017 - 22:41 UTC

Looks like I'm going to have a #logo #design on a historic building in town. — @Steemit

steemit.com/life/@winstonw… / https://t.co/5lgMM4RCeL
https://t.co/rsRXVvd6S4

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Congratulations, @winstonwolfe, well done

Congrats! Nice work!

Very Good! Going on! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78