You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Been Playing With My Hair

in #life6 years ago

I'm a firm believer that we should dress to please ourselves first. If we're happy with how we look, the rest of the world can take it or leave it. That being said, this guy thinks you look absolutely adorable with those vintage hairstyles.

You might enjoy @donnadavisart's old blog from several years ago: My 50s Year Starting in 2009, she lived the entire year as if it were 1955, reading the news of the day, cooking and dressing with materials from that era, ect. She wound up doing it seriously for several years.

Sort:  

Oh, cool! I'm definitely checking that out. Is @donnadavisart your wife?

Yeah but only for the last 21 years or so. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65