You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The freak show

in #life6 years ago

This is a really fun poster. Maybe your gym will let you hang it up and sell prints?

So is that really you with the bunny shirt? Do you lift free-weights? That's pretty hardcore. I definitely wouldn't have the coordination to pull that off without injuring myself.

Somehow your head is a lot smaller than I would have imagined! ;-)

Sort:  

Its not me me...its sort of version of me looool. :D Though the legs are there there and the tshirt is mine. And yeah... I dislike cardio and suck at it so i stick to weights. My usuall deadlift range is between 60-70kg. Depends on repetition. I actually hate that one. :) At some point I did 90kg squats....but i was in a rly top form back then and actually went to gym 4-5 times a week. I guess it is sort of amusing...usually we think of artists as scrawny under-nurtured people lol.

I doubt my gym will post this....would prolly get in an "accident" after lol.

90 kg squats!!! I consider myself in pretty good shape but that would put my back out for sure!

Good for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32