Time, Friends and Regrets

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The greatest secret in this world is life, you will not know what will happen with you, with whom you meet and when you split up.
today I split up with someone my co-worker named hendra, hendra is my teammate's friend in marketing, so far i have never been me and had almost fighting, hendra is someone very annoying, he always wants to be the leader without thinking about his team mates, he always wanted to be in the priority, I think he's a very selfish person.
No one in our team likes it, until it is time for his dismissal letter to be issued by the company, I think with his release the team will improve, but somehow I became sad because the letter was issued, which comes to mind I start tomorrow I will not see this annoying person again, I do not know why my heart can be sad, maybe deep down my heart I care about him as a co-worker, it's like losing my family, my feeling is very messy.
I think this is my best day, hendra and also everyone in my work place go to sing along. Today we really spent time with hendra. but somehow I am very sorry for what I have done with hendra, maybe this is in the word of "you will appreciate something when something is gone" and I feel it.
This is the last photo of hendra, me and my office friend for his last time.
image
image
image image

this is a photo of hendra
image
until I meet again hendra elsewhere, I hope you are more successful in other workplace, forgive me if any of my actions that have been hurt you, even though we are not one office but we will remain a friend forever. you will be the best, happy to be acquainted and become your team mate. thank you very much for the time, sorry if i have mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44