You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Patient With Yourself

in #life6 years ago

This is Tuesday motivation. Patience everything, its unfortunate that we live in a world where everybody wants to make it overnight. I always believe that good things take time. Endure the process. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Wow! I like this Tuesday motivation, @willywealth. My experiences in life has turned me into a motivator.

...we live in a world where everybody wants to make it overnight.

Nigerians, my people, fit perfectly into this category. We jokingly call one another Russians, in the sense that they rush to want to achieve things. The earlier we learn to take things easy, especially in relation to pursuing wealth, the better for us. Like you've stated and many of us understand that 'good things take time to perfect'. Your contribution is really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42