What's Your Stinkeye Look Like

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I just learned of the term stinkeye from my sister, a few years ago, when she suggested we give someone the stinkeye as a joke...yes, she's ornery. Celebrating my granddaughter's 12th birthday this weekend I learned about Pearl, a rescue, and her frequent stinkeyes.

Pearl, Smaller size.jpg

Cow stinkeye.jpg

What's your stinkeye look like? Do you show it often or only "special" occasions?

Sort:  

LOL!

20181021_131102.jpg

Whoa...that - is - one "get my message" stinkeye. I'd get it, no questions asked.

Do you think you would get my "not happenen" point with mine?

Janet's Stinkeye.jpg

Yes Maam, I do believe I would, yet hmmm, there is a niceness as well. I think you would have to try harder LOL!!!! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11