sorry everyone !

in #life6 years ago

image.png

In the life anybody has ever made a mistake. I'm no exception. I wrote an article with similar content on steem and was discovered by robots. I have been with the community for a while, and I learned a lot here. Thank you for supporting me in the past.
Today I write this article want to apologize to everyone and uncle @dang007. I hope uncle @dang007, the Vietnamese community forgive me and give me a chance to come back to steemit vietnam.

Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

I do not know what to say other than thank you

ksao a @a-alice sẽ giúp a

cảm ơn bn :))

k nên coppy nguyên kể cả bằng tiếng việt. vì robot cheetah sẽ bắt

chỉ là trùng cái tiêu đề thôi chứ không phải coppy của họ đâu bn :))

vậy thì cố gắng lên chắc sẽ được quay trở lại list sớm thôi.

cảm ơn bn nhiều :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83