Magical Nine Months - Love Bump

in #life7 years ago


Pregnancy was the most magical 9 months of my life .

Early pregnancy was physically and emotional tough from constant nausea , vomiting, fatigue to the hurricane of hormones and tears. Second trimester brought me my glow ,little more energy and my beautiful little bump.

22200597435_7b96605c03_z.jpg

Feeling a baby grow inside you, wondering what he or she will be like, knowing that one day you will hold them in your hands is one of the greatest feelings a woman can ever experience. Not only for me for him too , we started our journey as a union of two

a propagation of love, Forever together, no longer just us.

Third trimester

Brought me My BUMP aka SPUD . I love my Bump , such a special connection , a magical bond that nobody else could ever understand, only i can feel the magical butterflies ,the kicks and twitches , the hiccups .The bigger you get the more love i feel for you SPUD.

22013690859_88f6f92e3f_z.jpg

Love, anticipation, anxiety … you’re just a melting pot of emotions right now.

The plans , The preparations , The excitement ,The wonder of creations

On November 4th the anticipation built was my little bundle of joy a boy or girl. Pain unrivaled, hour upon hour then at 14:05 our baby was born , i held her for the first time in my arms just staring at her , she was perfectly beautiful. My perfect 6lb 8oz princess Freya , this seems so surreal , shes mine , shes ours , we are parents . I am a MOMMY

Our magical moment was ours to share , our special bond , our bundle of joy , this amazing moment when when the Williams Family became three.

Thank you for Following My Journey

Sort:  

Beautiful story Brogan. What a beautiful blessing it is to carry and give birth to a baby.
It's not just about planning a baby then giving birth, it's the whole journey as you stated. The planning, preparation, the emotions - There's so much that goes on before baby even gets here, that we are never told about!
You can never prepare enough for a baby, but it is nice to know there are people out there and on Steemit who are willing to answer any questions they can about their own experience for support :-)
Thank you x

Thank you @sarahstarkey we are blessed to be mothers aren't we ... Every journey is different but we all get the most amazing gift at the end. Steemit is amazing and we can learn from
Each other's experiences.
Thank you

Such a nice story.
I enjoyed every word.
Best regards
Anni

Thank you for your kind words , pregnancy is beautiful . Hope you follow more of my posts

You are welcome :) I´m looking forward to see more of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31