How are you going to celebrate Christmas tomorrow?

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

For me, Christmas actually started already today. I have been running around to get stuffs that we would use in the house tomorrow particularly chicken and drinks. It was an hectic day, actually. So, that may not mean that I'm going to be doing a lot of resting tomorrow.

I'd attend Christmas Mass in the morning. I should be back home before noon. Then, spend some quality time with my family before zooming out to meet a couple of friends that have been away for a long time. In short, there would be some kind of hangout/reunion.

I may spend virtually the whole day there because we'd have a lot to talk about.

Happy holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83