You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ugh, I'm Going to Have to Move Again it Looks Like. :(

in #life7 years ago

You can never turn a hooker into a housewife amigo. Sounds to me like these dudes are helping with rent.

Come to Mexico, here in Baja it's beautiful, sunny, rent is cheap and if you're barely surviving in the USA from contracting work, you'll live like a king here.

Sort:  

LOL. Funny part is I'm pretty damn sure I'm the sucker paying half the rent and not even inclined to live here.

Not trying to turn this girl into a housewife.. But hell, starting to take care of the pets so the house doesn't smell like piss would be a start damnit. lol

Oh well, won't be a problem when I move out of this place.
For now just going stay in my room and avoid nasty pet smells. :D

There are other reasons for that place to smell like piss BTW. Fun fact, meth smoke is high in ammonia content and smells like cat piss. Not that it's any of my business, but judging solely on your description of the girl and the situation I gotta ask you, how's this gal's teeth?

She is FAR too large to be on any sort of regular stimulant.
Her place smells like piss because it is actually full of piss. It is like a petting zoo without the health standards.

@xcynosure sort of said it. I don't think this girl is on the pipe or smoking crank in her room. The house smells more pet shop like than anything I've ever smelt outside a petshop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71