You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of Your Negative Thoughts, It Can Kill!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@ainie.kashif After reading all the three stories - I can 100% assure that you can easily manifest any thoughts and turn them into reality sis. It's a very powerful "thoughts manifestation" ability (not all of the people have this kind of power)

“With great power comes great responsibility” - hope you can use your power for helping those in need (maybe for healing purpose) sis...

Sort:  

Oh wow that's a new word for me. Thoughts manifestation ability. Yes @wilhb81, it's a gift that can be used to help others. I always used it to assist me when I'm doing my office work. So that I got the results that I want. I have never projected it out again and controlling my deeper inner thoughts to only focus on my work matter. Maybe I can try it out to helping others. Must learn how to trigger it. Thanks @wilhb81, you always understood it deeper. 😊

Glad that you recognized the power you're having now sis. Well, if you search for "thoughts manifestation" online - you can easily find over hundred million results and videos.

This ability is so great and it could easily help you to gain what you desire (thus, you need to use this ability for good purpose)

Well, I just shared what I knew and sharing is caring :)

Hi @wilhb81, that's a great suggestion. I will make a research on this "thoughts manifestation" in my findings to helping others with my gift. Always feel great to be able to help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48