You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unassisted Birth of Kai

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Breathtakingly beautiful birth story. You've memorialized your son's life right from the beginning, as well as voicing your joys for his arrival. I humbly honor you, sister. We had home births for each of our kids too, and I know how moving it can be. It really gladdens my heart to think back, and to think of you now, already growing together as a family. May the blessings continue to rain down on all of you.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness I'm so happy to hear other people having beautiful home births! Thank you so much did your sweet comment and support! Going to follow you so I can read your life journey! Lots of love to you!

Love you back! Proud of you, you know. And hey, here's the story of our youngest son's birth:

Thank you so so much for sharing this incredible video with me! I had s tear escape watching it! Next time I am definitely doing a baby blessing! That's a really beautiful idea!

😂 Thank you. Happy to hear there will be a next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14