...No intro... Just My Wicked Thoughts...

in #life3 years ago

I don't know, I don't know when I can sleep.
Insomnia rings my head like a damn temple bell.

One eye remains closed, and the other Groans from the intensity of pain.
As for the third eye, it stays wide awake all night, telling me stories that did not happen, Yet.

And I stay like that all night, living in a hell between fantasy and reality, sleepless.

From that hour, until the morning comes, and the damn temple bell rings one last time, only to remind me I should head to work.

WIDOW-CAT.jpg


@widow-cat: the black cat that died from curiosity.

...all content is mine, unless stated otherwise, there will be a Ref-source...

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 9.89% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Loading...

This post has received a 51.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

!sbi status

Hi @widow-cat!

  • you have 6 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 99135012366 or 0.104 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.035 $

Structure of your total SBI vote value:

  • 0.24 % has come from your subscription level
  • 0.00 % has come from your bonus units
  • 0.00 % has come from upvoting rewards
  • 0.00 % has come from new account bonus or extra value from pre-automation rewards


    Take Control! Include #sbi-skip in your text to have us skip any post or comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45