PRESENTING MY ANNIVERSARY TODAY FEBRUARY 14TH DAY OF THE LOVERS

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemit community, today I am going to introduce you in this publication, my life with my wife, since 9 years ago we are married to this day, I do not regret having made the decision that she was by my side forever.

We met in 2006 in Cuba we did a course on social work more than going to study we went adventure and we introduced ourselves because we were from the same city here in Venezuela that we became very good friends after the week that woman had something in his look I do not know how to explain it but I fell in love day after day. One day I can not stand remember exactly one August 12 of the same year I proposed that it was my girlfriend apparently I liked it too she told me she would think about it but she did not think about it for a long time because like in a three hour she said yes. jajajja My excitement and nervousness at the same time did not allow me to do it if I gave him a kiss or I had to wait, that I started thinking I was your girlfriend and I gave her a kiss.
From there we returned to Venezuela after a long course in Cuba. The day of introducing myself to the parents of my girlfriend was so nervous that I could not hide because I blush too much but everything was fine they gave me their acceptance to be with her.
We passed of boyfriends three wonderful years we were the best friend we counted everything, we had bad moments in which we could solve them without greater difficulty, but we also had the best moments of our life. She is very charming makes me laugh at all times. One day I thought she is the woman I want by my side for life.
I asked him to be my wife, of course she told me that YES, The family was very enthusiastic in the realization of this wedding I was thinking of something simple, but they wanted something more than that, they wanted it to be something spectacular, I am Sincere they did everything absolutely everyone, they helped to make the whole event, this event was held on February 14 DAY OF THE ENAMORADOS, an unforgettable date no !!!. After all, the big day came the nervousness did not leave me alone you can notice in the photo as it was in red. Everything was very beautiful when I saw her walk on the altar towards me it was the moment I saw her more beautiful than I ever got back to fall in love again.

From that day until today we have loved without condition we have two beautiful little girl that for her is that we fight every day and every moment are the fruit of the love that we have. With every treatment I give my wife I teach my daughters what to expect in the future with their future husbands, such as being patient, loyal and understanding as their mother does to me and I to her. marriage last.

They are my daughters the pampered of papa

I ONLY ASK YOU GOD EVERY POWERFUL WHO HELPS US TO FOLLOW THIS LOVE FOLLOW US THAT WE HAVE ONE TO THE OTHER, THAT WE WILL NOT HAVE ANYTHING IN THE WAY THAT CAN SEPARATE US. AND THAT I CAN SAY THAT I LOVE MY WIFE WITH ME HEART.
IMG_20171021_212939.jpg
TEAMO BETZABETH NEVER DOUBTS MY GOLDA

I hope you like this little post where I reflect part of my story of LOVE, and nothing more to add, hoping to count on your support to continue growing every day. @wichester

Sort:  

You have great family, I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @zerometal

thank you friend I also want to be your friend remember followback

Hi @wichester, what a lovely way to celebrate anniversary on February 14th!

This Steemit Valentine video definitely dedicated to both of you:
https://steemit.com/teamalaysia/@legendchew/snqtkdg9

Happy Steemit Valentine's Day!

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

thanks friend

What a beautiful family. You definitely have the right attitude and if you keep that up your marriage will last forever and be happy. Congratulations to you and your lovely family. Nice way to celebrate Valentines Day. @healthnutbill

thank you friend so will I love my family above all things

This post received a 0.021 SBD (0.59%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @wichester! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74