CIRCLE OF FRIENDS:IMPACT THEY HAVE!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hello steemians,how y'all doing.
Happy new year famz.
So it a new year and I had a rethink about my life and decision have made and I was like wow, my friend made a part of me..
"The circle of friends" I kept, have an influence on my life.
I could remember as a fresher just entering college, I was this carefree type i don't care about my look and as a lady that I am,I should, but getting to know my first friend Adeyinka Oluwatosin she inspired me about looking good, and i started paying little attention to my look.
Fastforward, to my second year in school met this my fashionista Elizabeth, well she greatly influenced me wanna look good, me paying great attention to myself.
Over the years spent in school i never realized this,after graduation I realized there's so much have learnt from them.
The circle of friends you keep has a great influence on your life and choice , it either your friends "make you or Mar"you.
There are two categories of friends:

  1. the friend that add to you or multiply you.
  2. the friend that subtract or divide you.
    So am just so happy because God bless me with the best friends,because they made me.
    Let me share the picture of me and my friends..
    20180105_060906.jpg
    Photo source: my phone
Sort:  

Congratulations @whyzgel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @whyzgel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67