Why do Beer Drinkers develops "pot" bellies??

in #life5 years ago

download (19).jpeg

From personal observation, most regular beer cinsumers are characterised by producing and distended tummies!

What could be responsible for this phenomenon??

Has it any health implications??

How much calorie does a litter of beer has??

Once pot belly is developed , can it be reversed?? How??

What was your medics comments about men with pot bellies?? Pleasant??

What's your stand in this discuss??

Wouldn't you rather avail it to this community as comments below??

Somebody would benefit tremendously from your contribution!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

You may elect to assist our organic Growth by Upvoting and Resteeming @whyaskwhy today!!

Sort:  

when you drinking dont eat to much :P

Thanks for visiting my blog and your kind comment.
Very appreciative as I must acknowledge your subsequent follow and Upvote!!

every thing I observe by my chefs life :P

Thanks for visiting my blog and your kind comment.
Very appreciative as I must acknowledge your subsequent follow and Upvote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88