What's something you've always wanted to do?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

We all have dreams (some a little crazier than others) and I know it can often be a weird thing to discuss with most people... but I feel like the community here is great for this.

So, what's something you've always wanted to go?

Maybe its a country you've always wanted to visit?

or

To do a backflip and land it.

For me, I had ALWAYS wanted to learn to surf, run with the bulls in Spain and dive with sharks without a cage.

j8Gu7Aw.jpg

Photo source: http://imgur.com/j8Gu7Aw

What is something you've always wanted to do?

wch steemit.png

Sort:  

Interesting post. Thanks for sharing this information.

@whoschrishughes

@thaokhanh what's something you've always wanted to do?

mine is pretty simple and seems very common but isn't when you look deeper into it.. It's to Be Loved.. The kind when asked "can you live with out this person" and the answer is "No" .. that would be amazing.

Have you thought about writing down what it is you're looking for in a partner? I did that a few years ago and currently have an amazing relationship with my girlfriend who fits the criteria I wrote down :)

oh, oh man.. I don't even need to.. There was a lady who was hired 4 months ago.. every box checked.. except the one that mattered lol, she's not into me. She literally radiates the warmth and light of the sun in my eyes. I'll keep trying, she's worth the heartache just to keep her in my life some how =)

keeping her around you will be beneficial even if you don't end up in a relationship with her. Most people like that tend to surround themselves with others who are similar, so you could meet one of her friends that's perfect.

I've always wanted to go paragliding, or see the Northern Lights. I think those would be epic!

@miranda.odell have any plans to do either of them soon?

Eventually! Just bought a house so I'm trying to avoid anything too wild that might put me in the hospital. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50