You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life5 years ago

Omg I'm so happy to hear you joined a karate school I have a feeling that's going to be a great support! (Martial arts is very therapeutic for me!)

Sounds like you have a great plan put together. If there's anything I can contribute, it is to suggest you keep posting even, and especially, when you aren't sure if you're getting anywhere and you aren't focused and you feel like you have no progress to report. At least for me, that's when I tend to suspend my efforts - if I don't have a great insight, result, it conclusion to put into my journal I tend to put it all on pause and wait for progress to just happen (it doesn't, till I kick into gear again.)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah, 2 classes down, 3rd one tonight, then official on Monday. Its exciting, humbling and the master seems to be all about tuning your mind body and spirit as one. I can't wait to spar again. Feels good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68