Lost Love

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523782037227.jpg

If I say the truth they gonna say I am weak, but I'm still gonna say it anyways. I can't deny, it's true that i couldn't go a day without hearing from you. I still texted you even though I knew most of the times you left my last message(s) unreplied. You never called unless you missed my calls or wanted to notify me about your whereabouts. None of these ever mattered. You were still the one person I wanted most. One minute you're sweet and next you're all cold inside. Your words never matched your action. With you, I never knew what to expect. This is not me trying to blackmail you or paint you the bad person, but I never knew a day will come where all of these will be something to look back at and let it all out for respite. I knew you will ride for me, die for me, kill for me, live for me, steal for me but it all ended the day you chose to lie to me. How do I ever take you for your words again when it evident you couldn't wait to turn on me? I never thought a day will come when I'll see you switch up. Ain't no hard feelings, I am wishing you good luck. I can't lie I miss your touch, you got the good looks. I always thought one day we will walk down the aisle and I'll put this diamond 💍 on your fourth finger. You always told me that you don't know how to let bygones be bygones. So, now that the love is gone, I gotta put my gun on me. Blade cuts isn't what makes us bleed, short-lived love does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90