You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Freakin' Followers? I Better Tell Everyone! (Maybe I'll Mention the 1000 SP Added to the Pile As Well)

in #life7 years ago

Congratulations @nonameslefttouse I do read your posts. They are certainly not what I normally read but you are part of the culture of steemit to me and broaden my perspective in unexpected ways. Well..you make me laugh.

Sort:  

Everything I do, in most cases, isn't what people would normally read! LOL! I enjoy breaking my own trails and for the most part, laughter is all I'm looking for. Sometimes I'm serious or feel like telling a dark story, but in the end, I just want you folks to be entertained. That's the name of this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65