Results

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
"yeeeaayyy .. "shouted all the students who were throwing their favorite school coats.
At that time the announcement of school graduation had just been announced, after we all passed many exams, we finally graduated.

"Where are you going to study?" That question is often asked by all the friends who just graduated, the teacher also asked the same thing. Some of them want to continue in favorite universities, direct work, and some even directly married.
I am with my best friend, plan to continue on the same campus. Because we have been friends since childhood. Even when we were born, our beds broke, and we always greeted and played with the sisters.

The next two days after the graduation announcement at school, we await the announcement of the college exam. Here bahri indeed look very tense, because it is the bahri parents be somewhat cruel. Ever bahri got a bad score in mathematical repetition, her parents immediately punish bahri to make temple for one night. Yes indeed cruel.

"Aris, how ya if we do not pass?" Ask bahri while doing movement attitude candle.
"Yes we can take the test on another campus ri" I relaxed reply while still cool to play games on my android.
"Lu mah enak ris, parents lu not angry lu lu not pass, they even support lu, well if i can not nurutin the wishes of my parents, can dikembaliin to my mother's womb again".
"I do not want to be like this, too, but I will help you with the parents, and they will also be able to understand that".
"Okay deh ris."
"Anyway, what is the attitude of candles, do not know I see it". Ask me the same thing that I start to see her expression start weird.
"Ohh .. this I hard to defecate from yesterday ris, so I'm a candle lest my gastrointestinal in ..." Unfinished bahri finish the sentence, the odor began to appear accompanied by a beautiful voice humming. And I realized that bahri had pulled something out of his stomach by then.

The anticipated time arrived, namely the graduation announcement at the university. The announcement began at 2 pm, and we continued to watch the hour that grew closer to number 2. Bahri began to look tense, she continued to pray and even read the text of the proclamation.

"Ris gus deg-degan ya, what if I do not pass? ntar I can not get a lecture, I can not get my wife because I'm poor, and my parents sell me to Uzbekistan, keep me there,
"Ssstttt ...". Answer me while putting the finger finger into the mouth of the bahri and staring into his eyes in, "calm aja ri, we must pass kok, we've been trying and praying for this, so we just trust God." Bahri began to calm down and we both embraced. I felt guilty about this indecent act.

Seconds we wait, And the clock stops at number two. Both of us stared at each other.
"Lu first deh ri clay" I said with a tense tone.
"Loh kok so I hell, lu first deh ris". replied bahri that did not lose its tense from me.
"Lu first just" I replied I do not want to lose.
"Lu first ..."
For 5 minutes we are pointing at each other. And finally I relented. I started typing the registration number and clicking enter.

"Yyeeahhh ... I luluuss !!" I shouted fun when I saw his results.
"Congratulations ya ris .." said the happy bahri also. "Okay now it's my turn". The bahri hand starts typing its registration number and when he sees the result. PASS.
Bahri paused for a moment.
"Yeaahh I passed !!" shouted the excited. Bahri went out of the house and yelled as he waved his trousers, and ended up with a throwing scoop from the neighbors.

We are very happy and grateful that we can pass. See how our previous struggle really paid off.
Gue and bahri are not the kind of people who love to learn. We often do mischief and truancy in school, even we often mengerjai teachers who we consider boring when teaching. And that's why we always say the public garbage by our friends, even parents. That's why the parents are very cruel to him, seeing such an awful deed.

But we always wonder if we should continue to do that forever. That's what comes to our mind. Finally we realized that we should not continue like this, and start studying hard, and follow a lot of tutoring to catch up, despite the many trials and insults of our friends who said we would not be able.
But we both always try to prove that the garbage society like us can also change to become someone useful. And finally we both prove it, that is with the result of graduating from university.

"It turns out our struggle is not useless ya ris" said bahri
"Yes ri, we can prove to them, if we can also like them" I replied.
I laughed a little. Bahri also laughed a little. along with the laughter of both of us, we went directly to our parents, and informed about the results of the announcement.

Sort:  

Outcomes in tests and life are not always the same - lucky us :-)

Congratulations @whitepapers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whitepapers from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42