You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Stomach Over Ethics?

in #life7 years ago

InDeeD, InDeeD , I to have sat in the Grand Library and eaten many books , I was not aloud however to eat the ones with the bindings facing inwards as those were the "books of th dead" this however was within the astral plane "5th dimension of HoD". Indeed your perseverance in life is exemplified in your spirited writings many a blessings in your travels and may you never go hungry when in the company of love.

Great article
Thank You Kindly

Sort:  

Thank you. We're lucky to have eaten books huh, I must admit some hardbounds were hard to chew....

Oh , I thought those were the pillows...... ah now I shall know for future reference

Thank You Kindly

Ohh I didn't know I was eating pillows. I guess even pillows were hard to come by at the time that I didn't need one anymore lol.

Truely awaken when sleeping indeed quite the conundrum. I prefer Aladins carpet as well.

Very clever you are very mystical
Thank you kindly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62